Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Mosely

Vincent Mosely

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Mosely
"My original insurance broker left and I was assigned to a new one. I was worried that my insurance had been dropped with all of the changes. I spoke with Angela and she confirmed that my insurance was still active and sent me all of the information that I needed in a timely manner. She really put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Bernice Walls

Bernice Walls

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Walls
"Angela was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of John Mcbride

John Mcbride

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mcbride
"Angela was great! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Dyala Jaghoub

Dyala Jaghoub

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyala Jaghoub
"Made everything so easy and efficient!"
Profile photo of Manish A. Dave

Manish A. Dave

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish A. Dave
"Quick response."
Profile photo of Elvis Siaw

Elvis Siaw

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Siaw
"They have excellent customer service, I highly encourage everyone to contact them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Moats

Stacy Moats

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Moats
"Michelle Ferguson is amazing to work with. She is so knowledgeable, and caring."
Profile photo of Caryn Jochen

Caryn Jochen

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Jochen
"I can't say enough good things about Celeste at Dimple Abraham Myers. She is always very upbeat and friendly on the phone and never makes me feel like I am inconveniencing her when calling to ask questions. She went through all my policies, discounts, and ways I could save additional money. For some a call to your insurance company can be frustrating to say the least, but not for me. Thanks Celeste!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"It was a pleasure working with Celeste for my motorcycle insurance. She was professional, thorough, and informative. Celeste made the entire process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Giovanni Jeong

Giovanni Jeong

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Jeong
"When you have a nice car or a property, they treat you with respect. When you don’t, they treat you like you’re less than an animal. When I brought in a bit older car, they treated me very coldly. When I brought in a good car, they treated me like a king. They care about classes it seems. I don’t recommend it."
Profile photo of Carla Dominguez

Carla Dominguez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Dominguez
"Dimples n Cyrus n all the staff were very welcoming, pleasent n extremely informative an professional on all the information for insurance. I have been with them for awhile now. I highly recommend this place. A Great experiance n hope u will check out the quotes. I have a very affordable car insurance Quote. . My name is Carla Dominguez."
Profile photo of Talib IBN Labib

Talib IBN Labib

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talib IBN Labib
"Celeste assist me with my auto insurance policy on Wednesday August 2, 2023. By, adding a car that I purchase in a timely quick professional manner which was superb customer service. She, fax a copy of the insurance binder to the car sale dealership as well sent an email to my address to be sure I have a copy set to my phone. Which, was very helpful for me to move forward while driving. Thanks, again for a job well done by you...."
Profile photo of Edith Walters

Edith Walters

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Walters
"Cyrus was extremely helpful when I called to inquire about my claim. He went above and beyond to ensue that I got all the right information to expedite my claim. I felt at ease working with him. Thank you Cyrus, for all your help."
Profile photo of David Leeuwen

David Leeuwen

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Leeuwen
"I received a call today for a life insurance quote - I want to publicly acknowledge the outstanding professionalism that I received from this individual and this State Farm office in Penn mart shopping center..Thank you for your excellent customer service I appreciate you .."
Profile photo of Collins Poulose

Collins Poulose

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collins Poulose
"I highly recommend Dimple Abraham Myers and her team for all insurance needs. They consistently go the extra mile to ensure that your needs and requirements are met. Specifically, their Account Specialist, CELESTE Macklin, is proactive and excels in her work. I have had the pleasure of working with Celeste and the team for the past two years, and she has consistently been incredibly helpful and thorough. Furthermore, they provide excellent advice and ensure that you are taken care of in the most efficient manner possible."
Profile photo of Peter Bhai

Peter Bhai

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bhai
"Helped us obtain the best price and coverage with prompt service"
Profile photo of KayDene Crowder

KayDene Crowder

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KayDene Crowder
"This past week i had the pleasure of working with Celeste to start a new auto policy. As i had many questions switching insurance providers Celeste was always available patient and willing to help. Thank you for being such a great agent. As I can be very indecisive she never showed to be bother just amazingly helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Tiley

Joshua Tiley

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Tiley
"Called in with urgent insurance needs and was put to voicemail because the office was still closed. Almost on the dot when the office opened I received a call back from Celeste. Celeste was not only an enormous help, but also a delight to speak with. She answered every question I threw her way with readiness and confidence. She has surely put in the effort and time to be the best she can be. I EXPECTED to be spending at least a long grueling hour or so of just ATTEMPTING to get my many and tedious requests fulfilled. Not even 30 MINUTES later, Celeste MADE IT REALITY and then more. While getting me the best pricing, Celeste also made point to ask questions about my needs and wants to make sure I was getting everything I truly needed and nothing I did not. Would send anyone her way, no questions asked. Thank you Celeste."
Profile photo of Ashley Corona

Ashley Corona

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Corona
"Lever te was really helpful."
Profile photo of Sharon Walker

Sharon Walker

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Walker
"Selena was very good nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Tasha Sutton

Tasha Sutton

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Sutton
"L Evette save me money an a great person too talk with thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Aaron Mathis

Aaron Mathis

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mathis
"I was told about how good state farms was by many ppl I never took the time to check on their rates until, my Perevious company went up on me. I new then it was time to check out Dimples state farms. Levette Johnson was My agent She was so Courteous and open with me about My 2 vehicles, I'm saving good money every month. I couldn't be any happier thank you Levette At Dimples state farms this place is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Catherine “KouklaCubana”

Catherine “KouklaCubana”

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine “KouklaCubana”
"Thank you Levette Johnson for your patience and saving me on my policy, your Awesome!"
Profile photo of Pablo Pena

Pablo Pena

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Pena
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well, explained it perfectly and helped me a lot 💯 (Original) Me atendieron muy bien me explico perfecto y me ayudó bastante 💯"
Profile photo of Sharon Bryant

Sharon Bryant

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bryant
"Ms. Levette Johnson came highly recommended at this agency. I left Liberty Mutual. I like to have "real " customer service and Ms. Johnson of this insurance company provided that service to me. She did that by way of her professionalism, honesty, thoroughness, and her attention to detail. We did a comparison of my homeowners with my former insurance company and now with Dimple Abraham Myers State Farm Insurance and I came out with better coverages on each product level and paying nearly 50% less of what I was paying. But for me, that individual person to person service is the real benefit. And the fact that it makes me feel like I can trust this company is Everything! The Dimple Insurance company is very fortunate in having Ms. Levette Johnson as part of their team; and she definitely was a blessing in servicing me in my insurance needs. Thank you!❤️"